Quick info
What to expect
Meeting point
Reviews
Ask a question
Basketball

Brooklyn Nets home game tickets

Availability: Season ends April 2020
Duration: Flexible
Mobile voucher accepted
Do this because
  • Watch one of the most popular teams in the NBA
  • Visit the state-of-the-art Barclays Center in Brooklyn
What to expect

Travel to Brooklyn and enjoy an exciting game of basketball at the Barclays Center! Active since 2012, the Brooklyn Nets are now 4th in the Atlantic Division and are one of the most popular teams in the NBA.

Read more
What's included
  • Tickets to Brooklyn Nets game
Where

Barclays Center at 620 Atlantic Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11217

Meeting point:

Subways 2, 3, 4, 5, B, D, N, Q & R to Atlantic Terminal - Barclays Center Station

What to remember
  • Game dates, times and tiers are subject to change
Read more
When

Schedule is as follows:

  • Toronto Raptors Saturday, 4 January 2020 at 6.00pm
  • Oklahoma City Thunder Tuesday, 7 January 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Miami Heat Friday, 10 January 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Atlanta Hawks Sunday, 12 January 2020 at 6.00pm
  • Utah Jazz Tuesday, 14 January 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Milwaukee Bucks Saturday, 18 January 2020 at 6.00pm
  • Philadelphia 76ers Monday, 20 January 2020 at 3.00pm
  • Detroit Pistons Wednesday, 29 January 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Chicago Bulls Friday, 31 January 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Phoenix Suns Monday, 3 February 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Toronto Raptors Wednesday, 12 February 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Orlando Magic Monday, 24 February 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Memphis Grizzlies Wednesday, 4 March 2020 at 7.30pm
  • San Antonio Spurs Friday, 6 March 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Chicago Bulls Sunday, 8 March 2020 at 3.00pm
  • Washington Wizards Wednesday, 18 March 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Orlando Magic Monday, 23 March 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Cleveland Cavaliers Saturday, 28 March 2020 at 6.00pm
  • Portland Trail Blazers Monday, 30 March 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Detroit Pistons Wednesday, 1 April 2020 at 7.30pm
  • Dallas Mavericks Sunday, 5 April 2020 at 6.00pm
  • Milwaukee Bucks Wednesday, 15 April 2020 at 7.30pm
Read more
Provider
BSE Global
Booking fee
Good news! No extra fees are applied to this booking.
Cancellation policy
Unfortunately, we can't offer you a refund nor can we change or cancel your booking for this particular product, due to our partner's policy.

You might also like

Theatre

Broadway’s Come From Away is a Best Musical winner all across North America!This New York Times Crit...

$ 86.90
Theatre

The first and only high-tech, interactive, artistic, and scientific stage production, the Gazillion ...

$ 64.90
Musicals

Baz Luhrmann's 2001 hit jukebox film makes its way to the Broadway stage in this thrilling theatrica...

$ 139.76
Theatre

The beloved classic by Harper Lee finally arrives on Broadway in a new, adapted production by Aaron ...

$ 71.17
Museums
-10%

More than 1.1 million people were murdered behind the barbed-wire fences of Auschwitz between May 19...

$ 25
$ 22.50
Bus tours

A trip to New York should include more than Manhattan! Explore the outer boroughs of the Bronx, Quee...

$ 75
from:
$ 85